Minute of Decay

Band Members :
Worshon Muivah - Vocals / Guitars / Synth
Singchon Muivah - Bass
Thotyaphy Muivah - Drums / Percussion

Minute of Decay aka. MOD is an Indie / Funk Rock band from Manipur (now located in Delhi), formed in October 2011. They are sisters. This sibling act plays classic rock punctuated by a stylized pinch of contemporary vocals and alternative riffs.

EP 'Finding Betsy' 2014 Track List :

1. Lifesong  Live YouTube 
2. Changes  YouTube 
3. Apple of The Eye
4. Little Betsy  Video Live 

Single Track List :

1. The Voice

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment