Enslave The Lucifer

Band Members :
Richard Ardao - Vocals
Sumeet Barman - Guitars
Sid Singha - Guitars
Amiyangshu Nath - Guitars
Piyush Sinha - Bass / Back Screams
Juy Raijung - Drums

Enslave The Lucifer (formerly known as 'Terminate Your Enemies') is a Post-Hardcore / Metalcore band from Silchar (Assam), formed somewhere in 2013.

Single Track List :

1. Pirates  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment