Funeral Ov Carnage

Band Members :
Yurum Tayum - Vocals
Sajan Ali - Guitars
Nardi Yangfo - Bass
Joey Gsh - Drums

Funeral Ov Carnage is a Melodic Death Metal band from Itanagar (Arunachal Pradesh), formed in early 2013.

Single Track List :

1. Dead Man Rise
2. Fuck The Law of God
3. The Ends of Gods Law
4. Psychopathic Mentality
5. Tortured And Raped
6. Advent Death...

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment