Band Members :
Phungsun Mushahary - Vocals
Christopher Narzary - Guitars
Udang Narzary - Drums

Pigcranial is a Slamming / Guttural Brutal Death Metal band from (Kokrajhar,Gossaigaon) Assam, formed in 2013. 

Single Track List :

1. Slut Decapitation  Mp3 YouTube 
2. Inoculated Prototype Brains

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment