Evil Insignia

Band Members :
Bhaskar - Vocals
Walter - Guitars / Backing Vocals
Budhaditya - Guitars
Sanjoy - Bass
Aritra - Drums

Evil Insignia is an Alternative Metal band from Siliguri (West Bengal), formed in September 2011. Their lyrics are written on personal mourns and metaphysical incidents and due to the difference in musical tastes of the members, there are various musical styles in their compositions. 

Single Track List :

1. Evil Exordium
2. Curse From The Crimson Sky
3. Thunderbird
4. Roktopaat
5. Mrityu

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment