Band Members :
Rahul Nair - Vocals
Sharang Gaikwad - Guitars
Kishan Mulani - Bass
Emmanuel Paul - Drums

Trinergic (formerly known as 'Dystopia') is a Melodic Death Metal band from Mumbai, formed in 2013. The addition of Rahul Nair (Ex. Grimmortal) on vocals, band switched the name to Trinergic.

Single Track List :

1. Martyr  Live YouTube
2. Rise of Xyrith  Video 
3. Disturbing Breakdown

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment