Incidental Groove

Band Members :
Pravesh Hingmang - Vocals
Droopad Bujarbaruah - Guitars
Ankit Rawat - Bass
Reagan Yumnam - Drums

Incidental Groove is an Alternative / Progressive Rock band from Delhi, formed in 2010. The band is a blend of a wide range of music genres. The band kicked off starting directly from compositions rather than covers. Initially driven by Classic Rock riffs in additions of the mix and matches of off-beats and fills of the drums.

Single Track List :

1. Stop The Killing
2. Feel The Blues
3. Around The Moon
4. Jughead
5. I Laugh (Only Humans)
6. Mixed Emotions  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment