Nikhil D'Souza

Nikhil D'Souza is a singer, songwriter and guitarist from Mumbai, and is now signed to East West Records of Warner Music UK. Nikhil’s genre and musical style can be loosely defined as electic acoustic guitar-based pop. His songs have a full melodic quality to them due to his use of alternative tunings (favoured by such artists as Nick Drake and Jeff Buckley). He was the South Asia Soloist Winner at SUTASI '09.

EP 'Little Green Man' 2013 Track List :

1. Shades of Grey  Live 
2. Letting You Go  Live 
3. Little Green Man
4. Follow You In
5. Nobody Saw Them But You

EP 'Simple Kind of Love' 2018 Track List :

1. Simple Kind of Love  Video Live 
2. Weightless  YouTube
3. Take On Me
4. Simple Kind of Love (Piano Mix)  YouTube

Download The Album

Single Track List :

1. Fly
2. Storm Without A Sky  Live YouTube 
3. The Boy Who Never Know
4. Turning It Around
5. Perfect Life  Video  
6. Feel That Chord
7. Stop Staring
8. Yeah Yeah Yeah
9. Changes
10. When We Were Young  Live  
11. Still In Love  Live Live YouTube  
12. Beautiful Mind  Mp3 Video Live YouTube  
13. Silver And Gold  Mp3 Video Live  
14. Love Is A Liar  Mp3 Live YouTube
15. Blind  Mp3 Video
16. This Heart of Mine  Video
17. Sitaare  Video YouTube

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment