The Pulse Construct

Band Members :
Durbar - Vocals
Sujan - Guitars
Ayan - Guitars
Joydeep - Bass
Ankit - Drums

The Pulse Construct (formerly known as The Paradigm Shift) is an Alternative Progressive Rock band from Kolkata.

Single Track List :

1. Stay  Mp3 YouTube
2. 3-Ball Cascade
3. Delayed
4. Can This Be The Day?
 5. Stooge  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link

No comments:

Post a Comment