Band Members :
Priyanuj  Mazumdar - Vocals / Keyboards
Yashira Rahman - Vocals
Monsoon Bhuyan - Guitars
Preetam Das - Bass
Siddharth Pathak - Drums

Lordesphemy is a Melodic / Gothic Black Metal band from Guwahati, formed in May 2013 by Priyanuj and Monsoon as a two-man project. The name 'Lordesphemy' is derived from the amalgamation of two words, 'Lordess' and 'blasphemy'. The band aims to unveil the darkest emotions and thought processes hidden inside the human heart through horrific and glory fictional stories, weaving themes of degrading morals of the human race, suicidal tendencies, extreme depression, blasphemy, satanic inclinations, self-hatred, superficial feelings into a cauldron of all-out insanity.

Single Track List :

1. Infernal Winter Sermons
2. Impaled Remains Ov Invocation  YouTube 
3. Fallen In Frozen Hell  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment