Nice Weather For Ducks

Band Members :
Aranya Sahay - Vocals
  Nirvan Athreya - Keyboards / Vocals
Sharan Subrahmanyam - Guitars / Vocals
  Kabir David - Guitars / Vocals
Amar Pandey - Bass / Vocals
Ishaan Gandhi - Drums / Percussion

Nice Weather For Ducks is a Progressive Ambient Rock band from Delhi, formed in January 2012. With its refreshing approach to the concept of genre, NWFD attempts to embrace the experimental and exploratory side of music to create something seldom heard before.

EP 'Color The Era' 2014 Track List :

1. Intro
2. Dropping Planets  YouTube Live
3. Yugen
4. Cosmic Lights  Live 
5. Evenstar

Download The Album

Single Track List :

1. Somewhere At C
2. Feel
3. Winters Coming
4. The Nomad

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment