Band Members :
Uddipan Sarmah - Vocals / Guitars
Willy Steward - Guitars / Backing Vocals
Shawn Gurung - Keyboards / Backing Vocals
Ashwin Naidu - Drums / Percussion

Ajivika is a Progressive Rock band from Ahmedabad (Gujarat). The word 'Ajivika' means 'Living' in Sanskrit. This is a project originally conceived by Uddipan and Shawn and later joined by Ashwin and Willy, Ajivika is a band comprising these four individuals from diverse walks of life (and music) coming together, like the Ajivika philosophers of old, to create music based on their singular beliefs and philosophies.

Single Track List :

1. Toofani Rani  YouTube 
2. Raasta

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment