Postmortem Fetal Extrusion

Band Members :
Ujjwal Rai - Vocals
Sumit Lama - Guitars
Abishek Tamang - Bass
Subodh Pradhan - Drums

Postmortem Fetal Extrusion is a Slamming Brutal Death Metal band from Kurseong (Northern part of West Bengal), formed in 2012.

Split Album 'Mutilative Perspective' 2014 Track List :
[Along with One Day In Fukushima (Italy), Coprogasm (India), Chainsaw Castration (UK), Malformed Clitoral Syndrome (India)]

1. Angel of Sex
2. Postmortem Fetal Extrusion

Split Album 'The Revolution Vol. 1' 2015 Track List :

1. Postmortem Fetal Extrusion

Download The Album

Album 'Dooms Day - End of Humanity' 2018 Track List :

1. Angel of Sex
2. Disfiguring The Creator
3. Doomsday (End of Humanity)  YouTube 
4. Kill  YouTube  
5. Postmortem Fetal Extrusion  Mp3 YouTube  
6. Reign of Terror
7. Rotten System
Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

1 comment:

  1. https://pxmxfxex.bandcamp.com/album/dooms-day-end-of-humanity here is the link