Band Members :
Arijit Basak - Vocals
Arindam Mukherjee - Vocals / Guitars
Mainak Dutta - Guitars / Backing Vocals
Prosenjit Das - Bass
Tuhin Biswas - Keyboards
Partha Das - Drums / Percussion

Salvation is a Progressive Rock band from Dum Dum (Kolkata), formed in 2005. The band was founded when Arindam Mukherjee responded to a typical search conducted by Suman. Salvation expanded its compositional technique and range of expression to take on a more aggressive approach. Their lyrics deal with more personal and socially conscious issues including religious illusions and rage, insanity, monsters, and drugs. 

Single Track List :

1. Exorsica 
2. Shanti Bikri Hoy
3. Insane Reflections  Mp3
4. Son of God  Mp3 YouTube 
5. Spirit of Vengeance
6. End of Days
7. Silver Moonlight
8. All Is Well
9. One Day  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

1 comment:

  1. i am a lyricist and visualizer want to show my work.7389806131