Band Members :
Biswarup - Vocals
Kunal - Guitars
Tamal - Bass
Subhranil Pikai - Drums
Sayantan - Keyboards
Ayan - Flute

Gaanbhashi is a Folk / Fusion band from Kolkata, formed in September 2007. The bands effort is to bring forth the divine music of rural Bengal and East India with a difference from the original folk roots.

Single Track List :

1. Saltale Bela
2. Padma  Mp3 
3. Maya  Mp3 
4. Mon Nodi

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment