Band Members :
Arka - Vocals
Sourav - Guitars
Abhishek - Guitars
Papai - Bass
Ayan - Drums

Psyclone is an Experimental Metal band from Dum Dum (Kolkata), formed in August 2009.

Single Track List :

1. Aatotai  Mp3
2. Pariniti  Mp3 
3. Apnader Mamdo

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment