Band Members :
Neil - Vocals
Shamik - Guitars
Prasun - Guitars
Eric - Bass
Setu - Drums

Meridian is a Progressive Metal band from Kolkata, formed in March 2012. The band is an amalgamation of some musicians who have united and taken a vow to create a unique sound to emphasize and celebrate the power of human psychology and human nature.

EP 'A Line That Connects Us' 2016 Track List :

1. A Line That Connects Us
2. Perception
3. Voice of Absolution
4. Prisoner of Fate ft.Maria Gardner
5. Altered Origin

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment