Band Members :
Mohammed Shafnaz - Vocals
Babu Vivek - Guitars / Percussion

Ansel Andrew - Bass
Arun Kumar - Drums
Gautham Ramesh - Keyboards / Synth

Saptak is a Rock / Funk band from Trivandrum (Kerala), formed in 2010. The band started as usual as a college band, after various changes in the line-up, the band is now concentrating on exploring various possibilities of blending hindi/tamil/malayalam lyric and ideas in the style of alternative rock.

Single Track List :

1. Khoye Yahaan  Live YouTube 
2. To Desolate
3. Kelkkunnu Dhoore  Live 
4. Vellai Pookkal  Live 
5. Chali Re  Live 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment