White Mug

Band Members :
Mathew - Vocals / Guitars / Harmonica
Louis - Guitars
Sachin Ramesh - Bass
Vivian - Drums / Percussion

White Mug is an Alternative Rock band from Bangalore, formed in 2011. The band’s sound blends the weird, quirky world of new wave & the acid rock psychedelics of the counter culture era. The songs are crafted from any influential or not so influential incidents and stories singing metaphors and other figures of speech.

EP 'The White Mug' 2014 Track List :

1. The Tap Song  Video Live
2. Sorry I Fell In Love With You  Live  
3. BC (Brain Chewer)  Live  
4. Blue Bird  Live 

Download The Album

Album 'Clown' 2015 Track List :

1. Sunshine  YouTube  
2. Sorry I Fell In Love With You  Live 
3. Just A Rush  Live  
4. Wasted  YouTube  
5. BC (Brain Chewer)  Live
6. Your Love  Live  
7. Backward Track  Video  
8. Little Things  Live YouTube  
9. Clown

Single Track List :

1. Little Things In Life
2. Hold On  Live  
3. Lonely Boy  Live 
4. Are You Gonna Be My Girl

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment