Silver Desert

Band Members :
Ankit Rawat - Vocals
Sachin Sharma - Guitars
Yash Nag - Guitars
Siddhanth Sharma - Bass 
Rohit Gupta - Drums

Silver Desert is a Metalcore band from Jaipur (Rajasthan), formed in November 2011. It started as a Slow Rock / Alternative cover band and later on with line-up changes they started experimenting and improvising with their originals which led them be a Metlacore band.

EP 'Trait' 2015 Track List :

1. Towards Denial
2. Black Lantern
3. Why Don't You Shut Up
4. Mask of Sweat

Download The Album

Single Track List :

1. Khwabon Mein  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment