Band Members :
Anurag Bhat - Vocals
Avirath Kadam - Guitars
Pranav Kamat - Guitars
Sushant Yadav - Bass
Yash Khona - Drums

Wrath is a Thrash / Death Metal band from Mumbai, formed in November 2012 as a Thrash Metal project by Anurag and Avirath, later being joined by other members. As the time went, the group become more focused into blending their own unique style and this has led to lot of experimentation in the music. 

Single Track List :

1. Resurrection
2. Warzone

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment