Slaughter Cage

Band Members :
Swapnil Gupta - Vocals
Ankit Nag - Guitars
Ankit Kachhap - Guitars
Maulin Raval - Bass
Sibanu Bora - Drums

Slaughter Cage is an Old-School Thrash / Death Metal band from Ahmedabad, formed in March 2012.

Single Track List :

1. Riots  YouTube 
2. Man of God

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment