Smooth Relax

Band Members :
Tushar Nair
Anand Viankara
Anand Viankara
Jayant Manchanda
Nitya George

Smooth Relax is a Post-Punk project from Delhi. They have released their 9-track debut album titled 'Smooth, Relax' and the album was recorded with a Behringer amp, a mic and a laptop.

Album 'Smooth, Relax' 2014 Track List :

1. 1
2. Hey, Hey
3. 2
4. Try And Stop Me
5. 3
6. Salivation, Education
7. 4
8. Half Done
9. Smooth, Relax

Download The Album

No comments:

Post a Comment