Soul of The Machine

Band Members :
Wankit Mawlong - Vocals
Arnold Manshua Marbaniang - Guitars
Jefferson Khongriat - Drums

Soul of The Machine is a Brutal Death Metal band from Shillong, formed in February 2009. First they were a Post Metalcore / Deathcore band and in 2011 they changed their genre to Brutal Death Metal.

Single Track List :

1. A Letter To The President

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment