The Beatroute

Band Members :
Gregory Sarma - Vocals / Guitars
Eeshan Tripathi - Keyboards /Harmonies
Sudhir - Guitars
Biswajit Chakroborty - Bass 
Nawaz - Drums

The Beatroute is an Alternative Groove Rock band from Mumbai, formed in November 2010. The band is the brainchild of Eeshan Tripathi after he decided to take a break from his Hindi folk Rock project 'ARTH'. The band started off by playing covers ranging from U2, Incubus, to Maroon5, Jack Johnson, Alien Ant Farm. Apart from covers, it has also started composing and playing original music.

Single Track List :

1. 9 To 5
2. Mannequin  Live 
3. Roll The Dice  Live 
4. Dreaming With Eyes Open  Live  
5. When The Rain Falls Down On Me  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment