Ultimate Page

Band Members :
Reynold Sangma - Vocals
William Momin - Guitars
Donkopal Momin - Bass
Rupert Sangma - Keyboards
Aaron Judiza - Drums

Ultimate Page is a Progressive Rock band from Tura (West Garo Hills, Meghalaya), formed in June 2011. The band came up with a new generation music to fill the hunger for new generation music of the youths of Garo Hills. The band has released their debut album on 27th November, 2009.

Album 'Ultimate Project' 2009 Track List :

1. Mikjapsan Nangjama
2. A'chik Chadambe
3. Blowing Wind (Instrumental)
4. Na'an Dingtangatjok  YouTube 
5. Nangna Gre Nikan Gri
6. Sian Jagring
7. Ongjok Maian
8. Nikchanggija Nisiani
9. Kangal Ni'sa Anga

Single Track List :

1. Good Times
2. Nang'nasan ku'mitchetaha ft.Olivia Momin  YouTube 
3. Woman  YouTube  
4. Stranger  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks


  1. Good songs keep it up...

  2. bro Ricky is undoubtedly one of the best guitarist among us Garos .. Despite their talents they are very humble.. no matter how good you are in music you won't get the treatment like how they treat rockstars in america so better to be humble if you are a musician .. and that's exactly what these guys are doing .. you all should check out their new song Stranger .. the solo part is very melodious :)