The F16s

Band Members :
Joshua Fernandez - Vocals / Guitars
Abhinav Krishnaswamy - Guitars
Sashank Manohar - Bass
Harshan Radakrishnan - Keyboards

The F16s is an Alternative Indie Rock band from Chennai, formed in August 2012. Their range of music varying many genres including eclectic indie, mad garage rock, a little bold alternative and electronica.

EP 'Kaleidoscope' 2013 Track List :

1. Prelude  Live 
2. Light Bulbs  Live YouTube 
3. Avalanche
4. King's Dream
5. Who Robbed The Rogue?
6. My Shallow Lover
7. Nuke  Live

Download The Album

EP 'Nobody's Gonna Wait' 2014 Track List :

1. Jacuzzi  Live YouTube
2. Blackboard  Live YouTube

Download The Album
Link 1  Link 2

Album 'Triggerpunkte' 2016 Track List :

1. Moon Child  Live Live YouTube 
2. Summer In My Lungs
3. Palladian Park  Live
4. Cannibal Life II
5. Caddilak
6. Digital Dead  YouTube 
7. Luna Zep  Live
8. Plastik Like Skin  Live
9. You Could Use Me As A Weapon  Video 

Download The Album
Link 1  Link 2

EP 'Wknd Frnds' 2019 Track List :

1. My Baby's Beak  YouTube 
2. Boudoir
3. Amber  Video 
4. Wknd Frnds

Download The Album

Single Track List :

1. I Hate Early Morning's
2. You Can Wonder
3. Leftover  Live 
4. Little Forest Cry  Live

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

1 comment:

  1. you guys are the most promising new band I have heard lately, bought your album from Okaylisten and its very impressive