Band Members :
Shardul Kadam - Guitars / Vocals
Rahul Dhake - Guitars
Anish Polouse - Bass
Niranjan Deshpande - Drums

Cruoris is a Death Metal band from Pune, formed in July 2012. The word 'Cruoris' means Bloodshed in Latin. Their music is an apt blend of old school death metal and new age death metal with several traces of slam, grind, black metal and tech - death. Cruoris has speed driven drums with complex cymbal work combined with a slick finger styled bass play (Alex Webster inspired). The guitars have complex riff structures and intimidating leads topped off by deep guttural vocals, squeals and death growls.

Single Track List :

1. Slaughter With Smile
2. Punch.Bleed.Kill
 3. Twinkle Twinkle
4. Shit Theory  YouTube 
5. Fuck The Government

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment