The Quiet River Quartet

Band Members :
Nitin - Vocals
Bhupen - Guitars
Avinash - Bass
Jyotin - Drums

The Quiet River Quartet (TQRQ) is an Indie Rock band from Imphal (Manipur), formed in 2013.

Single Track List :

1. Nevermind
2. London Bridge
3. Where The Quiet River Flows
4. I See A Vision of You
5. Do Not Forget To Pull The Trigger  Live  
6. Down The Rabbit Hole

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment