Band Members :
Aniket Dutta - Vocals
Bob - Guitars
Jonny - Bass
Monarch - Drums

Tint is a Post-Hardcore band from Kolkata, formed in formed in 2011 by Monarch and Alex.

EP 'Of Ethics And Instincts' 2014 Track List :

1. Hakimpet Airforce
2. Said And Done  YouTube 
3. Through Ghost Town
4. Time Keeper

YouTube Stream

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment