Abhorrent Necrolatry

Band Members :
Dakota - Vocals
Rohan Majumdar - Guitars / Bass / Drums Programming

Abhorrent Necrolatry is a Brutal Death Metal band from Assam (India)/USA, formed in 2014.

EP 'Abhorrent Necrolatry' 2014 Track List :

1. Horror Seductive Night (Instrumental)
2. Necrosexual
3. She Was Begging For It (ft.Zach Kruass)
4. Head For A Head

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment