Band Members :
Shubhajit - Vocals
Dipayan - Guitars
Soumyadeep Nath Barbhuiyan - Bass

Adrishtya is Pop-Rock band from Silchar (Assam), formed in February 2013.

Single Track List :

1. Na Jaane Kyun  Video 
2. Ehsaas  Mp3 Video 
3. Zeher  Mp3 YouTube
3. Ankahee  Video 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment