Against Evil

Band Members :
Siri Sri - Vocals / Bass
Sravan Chakravarthi - Guitars / Vocals
Shasank Devulapalli - Guitars
Noble John - Drums

Against Evil is a Heavy Metal band from Visakhapatnam (Andhra Pradesh), formed in October 2014. The band members are also part of a successful hard rock cover band called Echo. The band intends to unleash its own breed of heavy metal - Old School Heavy Metal Sound with Modern Age Production and Quality. Against Evil is focused on making a mark in the Indian metal scene by performing their own style of old school heavy metal across the country.

Album 'Fatal Assault' 2015 Track List :

1. Battle Call
2. The Enemy Within  YouTube
3. Speedbreaker  YouTube
4. Wings of Steel
5. Bullet Proof
6. War Hero  YouTube 

Album 'All Hail The King' 2018 Track List :

1. Enemy At The Gates
2. The Army of Four
3. All Hail The King
4. Stand Up And Fight!  Video 
5. Sentenced To Death ft.Jeff Loomis  Video 
6. Bad Luck
7. We Won't Stop
8. Gods of Metal
9. Mean Machine

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment