Amidst Barren Dreams

Band Members :
Ayan Sinha - Vocals
Arko Pratim Das - Guitars
Dipankar Ghosh - Guitars
Albert Dyrile Lakra - Bass / Vocals
Aritra Kumar Saha - Drums

Amidst Barren Dreams is a Metalcore / Post Hardcore band from Bhubaneswar (Orissa), formed in 2011.

Single Track List :

1. Running In Circles

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment