Band Members :
Sagnik Bhattacharya - Vocals
Pranoy Pyne - Guitars
Subhadip Mondal - Guitars
Rajat Mallick - Bass
Mainak Pyne - Drums

Annmone is a Classical Rock band from Kolkata.

Single Track List :

1. Taneer - A Story of A River  Mp3 
2. She Blushed (Instrumental)
3. Isolation
4. Slavery  Mp3 
5. Tantrik Salvation
6. Fire

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment