As Blood Splatters

Band Members :
Saurav Borkakoty - Vocals / Lyrics
Sidharth Borkakoty - Guitars / Bass
Bibhash Buragohain - Producer / Guitars / Bass
Asif Ali - Drums

As Blood Splatters (ABS) is a Groove Metal studio project from Jorhat (Assam), formed in 2013. ABS is a collaborative effort to bring back the groove metal music of the early 20's.

EP 'Vigilante Justice' 2014 Track List :

1. Vendetta
2. Vigilante Justice
3. Point Blank Murder Gateway

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment