Band Members :
Shiv Hastawala - Vocals
Ashwin Ramanathan - Guitars
Kapil Bahadur - Guitars
Madhav Mittal - Bass
Pallav Sharma - Drums

Conundrum is an Alternative / Progressive Rock band from Delhi, formed in September 2011. Their music can be described as groovy, intelligent and full of feel.

Single Track List :

1. Temporal Drifts  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment