Clay Crown

Band Members :
Kevin Ramon - Vocals
Swar Joshi - Guitars
Nitin Koli - Guitars
Neilson Fernandes - Bass

Moin Farooqui - Drums

Clay Crown is a Progressive / Hard Rock band from Mumbai, formed in early 2012 by two close friends Moin and Nitin. Each one of them has their own style which infuses to form one hell of a performance on stage. Constant exploring and curiosity has kept the spark alive in the band.

EP 'Karma' 2016 Track List :

1. Karma
2. Meaning of I
3. Glimpse of The Sky  YouTube 
4. Mirrors
5. Out of Reach
6. Drowning Sun

Single Track List :

1. Breaking It Down
2. Ready To Fly

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment