Stubborn Brains

Band Members :
Shreyas Kandekar - Vocals
Tushar Joshi - Guitars
Veerendra Pardesi - Guitars
Sachin Kathade- Bass
Ritwik Gawai - Drums

Stubborn Brains is an Old School Thrash / Death Metal band from Nasik, formed in 2000 as a Rock band. They band split-up in the year 2002 and again reformed in June 2009 with some line-up changes.

Single Track List :

1. Tonight
2. Heartless Love
3. Retsnom
4. Devil's Workshop
5. The Rise of Lucifer
6. Satanic Disorder
7. Satan's Misery
8. Alone

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment