Colossal Corp.

Band Members :
Farhad Hussain - Vocals
Sarfaraj Hussain - Guitars

Subrajyoti Das - Guitars
Sunny Mushahari- Bass
Sazzid Zaman - Drums

Colossal Corp. is a Progressive Rock band from Guwahati (Assam), formed in September 2010. The band was formed with a jest to dish out real acoustic music to the people, and by the people. It initiated with acoustic guitars and powerful vocals in their sleeves, and now has joined by a promising bass player.

Single Track List :

1. The Adventure of Mike O Bryan  Mp3
2. My Nights Are Sleeping
3. The Juggler
4. Hallelujah
5. Shine Again
6. Five n' Forever  Video

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment