The Chronic Legion

Band Members :
Bhaumik Karia - Vocals
Ajeet Padhi - Guitars
Sahil Bajaj - Bass
Jayant Dhadwal - Drums

The Chronic Legion is an Experimental Metal band from Delhi, formed in 2012.

Album 'Chronic Legion' Track List : [Not Yet Released]

1. Intro
2. Hour of Greed
3. Corruption
4. Decade of War
5. Pollution
6. Drugs
7. Maya

Single Track List :

1. Insanity of Souls

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment