Disfiguring The Diseased

Band Members :
Prithiv Chandar - Vocals
Ronakh Prakash - Guitars / Bass

Disfiguring The Diseased is a Slamming Brutal Death Metal band from Chennai (Tamil Nadu), formed in 2014. The band consist of members from both Indian and USA. The band is working on their 5 way split album which will be released through 'Morbid Generation Records' (Germany) along with CUFF (Canada), Macropsia (India), Splattered Entrails (USA) and Embryonic Devourment (USA).

Split Album 'The Revolution Vol. 1' 2015 Track List :

1. Stench of Burning Flesh

Download The Album

5-Way Split Album 'Kings of Slam' 2015 Track List :

1. Cuff - Hyperboreal Vibrations
2. Cuff - Pungent Stench of Mutating Flesh
3. Disfiguring The Diseased - Stench of Burning Flesh  YouTube  
4. Disfiguring The Diseased - Torture, Slaughter, Molest
5. Embryonic Devourment - Blood Gif
6. Embryonic Devourment - Sealed with Resin
7. Macropsia - Derangement
8. Macropsia - Ramification Deformity
9. Splattered Entrails - Degrading Punishments
10. Splattered Entrails - Meat Grater Skin Graft

EP 'Blood In. Blood Out' Track List : [Not Yet Released]

1. Brotherhood of Gore
2. Blood In. Blood Out
3. 42 Stabs

4. Mincing the Human Race

Single Track List :

1. Premature Burial
2. Embalming The Slaughtered Remains

No comments:

Post a Comment