Band Members :
Hemant Singh - Classical Vocals / Bass
Abhishek Kumar - Guitars / Scream Vocals
Vijay Kumar - Drums / Growl Vocals

Melovedine is a Indian Classical Progressive Metal band from Lucknow.

Single Track List :

1. Power of Extreme
2. My Wolverine
3. No One Anymore

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment