Mrityu Dand

Band Members :
Morlin Brightson - Guitars
Shehwaz Ahemad - Vocals

Mrityu Dand is a Brutal Death Metal band from Jammu, formed somewhere in 2013 by Morlin Brightson. The band believes to make and play their own compositions including Brutal Grindcore & Melodic Death.

Single Track List :

1. Game Over
2. Shreds of Sanity
3. Fuck The Domination

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment