Prateek Kuhad

Band Member :
Prateek Kuhad

Prateek Kuhad is a multi-lingual singer-songwriter from Jaipur (Rajasthan), currently based in Delhi is active since 2010. He instantly established himself as one of the most promising artists in the Indian independent music scene. Written completely in Hindi, Raat Raazi released to critical acclaim and featured complex and nuanced guitar work. Prateek, with his unique blend of minimal, folk arrangements and pop rock melodies, effortlessly captures life’s complexities in his songs. Kuhad’s songs are poignant and introspective, transcending genres and borders in order to speak to the deeper truths of our shared human experience in all its messy splendor. Sometimes whisper soft, sometimes tenaciously resolute, his voice is utterly mesmerizing, often floating out over gently fingerpicked guitars or ethereal synthesizers to tap into deep wells of emotion. The music calls to mind everything from The Tallest Man on Earth to The Head and The Heart, but it’s all filtered through Kuhad’s uniquely global perspective and vivid, richly cinematic lyrics.

EP 'Prateek Kuhad' 2012 Track List :

1. Something Wrong
2. Rubber Bits
3. A Shot of Alcohol

EP 'Raat Raazi' 2013 Track List :

1. Ab Hoga Kya
2. Raat Raazi  Live YouTube
3. Chahe Ya Na Chahe  YouTube
4. Voh
5. Yeh Pal  YouTube 

Album 'In Tokens & Charms' 2015 Track List :

1. Oh Love  Video YouTube
2. Holding On  YouTube 
3. Flames  YouTube 
4. Into The Night  YouTube 
5. Go  Video YouTube 
6. Fire  YouTube 
7. Held You Tight  YouTube 
8. Be At Ease  Live YouTube 
9. Cold Shoulders  YouTube 
10. Artist  YouTube 

Download The Album

Album 'In Tokens & Charms (Deluxe Edition)' 2017 Track List :

1. Oh Love  Video
2. Holding On
3. Flames
4. Into The Night
5. Go  Video
6. Fire
7. Held You Tight
8. Be At Ease
9. Cold Shoulders
10. Artist
11. Tonight  Video 
12. Big Surprise  Video 
13. Just To Be With You
14. Flames (Piano Version)  Live 

Download The Album

Album 'Cold / Mess' 2018 Track List :

1. With You / For You  Live  
2. Did You / Fall Apart  Mp3 Live YouTube 
3. Cold / Mess  Video YouTube 
4. For Your Time  Live YouTube 
5. Fighter  YouTube 
6. 100 Words  Video 

Download The Album

Album 'Prattel Kuhad On Audiotree Live' 2018 Track List :

1. Did You / Fall Apart  Live
2. For Your Time  Live
3. With You / For You
4. Drown
  Live YouTube 
5. Cold / Mess

Download The Album

Single Track List :

1. Know My Heart
2. Fortuneteller
3. Meaningless
4. Reckless Moments
5. Tera Junoon
6. Marne Do
7. Sleepless All The Time
8. Think of You
9. Savera  Mp3 Video 
10. Ab Hoga Kya  YouTube 
11. Tune Kaha  Mp3 Video YouTube 
12. Tum Jab Pass  Mp3 Video YouTube 
13. Are You Mine  Video YouTube 
14. Kasoor  YouTube  
15. Kadam  YouTube 
16. Baatein Gubbaron Si  YouTube 
17. Saasein  YouTube 
18. Not Over Yet  Live
19. Pause  YouTube  
20. My Heart Is A Mess

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

1 comment:

  1. Could you please upload the mp3 link for pause by Prateek Kuhad