Press Select

Band Members :
Himon Choudhury - Vocals
John Hasnu - Guitars
Bijoy Rabha - Guitars / Vocals
Mongtseng Thowmung - Bass / Vocals

Shantanu Gogoi - Drums

Press Select is an Alternative Rock band from Guwahati, formed in 2013. Their songs are mostly based on common perspectives of any general individual. They have a strong inclination to integrate newer trends of music and their own ideas. They're in a constant pursuit of making their music pleasing to the audience yet having a deeper meaning and a unique style embedded into it.

Single Track List :

1. Make Believe  Video YouTube  
2. Bleak Thoughts
3. Empty Screens
4. Winter Falls

Click Here To Listen The Tacks

No comments:

Post a Comment