Band Members :
Francis Mathew - Vocals
Romel Dhar - Vocals
Meikhomlung (Nuno) Rongmei - Guitars
Sinlo Kemp - Bass
David Sunar - Drums

24x7 is a Metal band from Nagaland, formed in 2004. The band is currently based in Lonavala (Pune). The band is based on the foundation of Christian values and aims to reach out to the rebellious younger generation using their powerful riffs combined with unequivocal lyrics to spread a positive message and create a stimulus for greater responsibility and outlook for the Nu generation.

EP 'Taciturn+Explicate' 2012 Track List :

1. Imago Dei  YouTube 
2. Die To Self  Live 
3. Shun Hypocrisy  YouTube 
4. She Was Told

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment