The Last Exorcists

Band Members :
Prabin Rana - Vocals
Anit Thapa - Guitars
Ricky Mukhia - Bass
Vicky Mukhia - Keyboards
Vivek Rai - Drums

The Last Exorcists is an Extreme Art Metal band from Darjeeling, formed somewhere in 2011.

Single Track List :

1. Fear
2. Apocalypse
3. Darkness In My Inner Self  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment