Band Members :
Deism Region - Guitars / Vocals
Angh - Bass
Huzen - Drums

Aguares is a Black Metal band from Kohima, Nagaland, formed in 2012 by Deism Region. The band got signed to 'Wolfmond production' and had released their first full-length album 'Kingdom of Falsehood' in 2015.

Album 'Kingdom of Falsehood' 2015 Track List :

1. Storm of Satanic Cult  YouTube 
2. Burning Reality
3. God Is Gonna Burn
4. Revealing The Dreams
5. Kingdom of Falsehood
6. Darkness Will Conquer The World

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment