Band Members :
Nikhil J Menon - Vocals / Guitars
  Rashik M S - Bass
Sibin Paul K - Drums

CounterClockwise is a Rock band from Cochin (Kerala), formed in 2014 by Nikhil J Menon.

Single Track List :

1. When Gravity Falls
2. Lullaby  Video 
3. Second Hand Love  Live 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment